Elton John, The Lightning Thief & More: Big Events Near Temple Terrace

(Shutterstock)

TEMPLE TERRACE, FL — New and exciting events are coming to the Temple Terrace area all the time. Whether you’re looking to attend a concert or sporting event, theater performance or magic show, Patch’s partnership with TicketNetwork has you covered. Here’s your weekly roundup of the top big-name events coming up near you.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Monday, Nov 4, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $660 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $69 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 | 7:10 pmWhere: Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FLPrice: $9 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Friday, Nov 15, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center, St. Petersburg, FLPrice: $74 and up

THEATER

When: Friday, Jul 5, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $47 and up

SPORTS | WRESTLING

When: Monday, Jul 22, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $38 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Aug 30, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FLPrice: $70 and up

THEATER | CHILDREN / FAMILY

When: Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 | 10:00 amWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $76 and up

SPORTS | HOCKEY

When: Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $18 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FLPrice: $22 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FLPrice: $113 and up

SPORTS | RACING

When: Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 | 1:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $33 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FLPrice: $47 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article