Lauren Daigle, Come From Away & More: Big-Ticket Events Near Temple Terrace

(Shutterstock)

TEMPLE TERRACE, FL — Ever wanted to see Lauren Daigle or Elton John live in action? How about Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston or Hugh Jackman? These are just a few of the big-name events scheduled at venues in the Temple Terrace area in the coming weeks and months. Check out our weekly roundup of listings below for all the exciting details, dates and ticket prices.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

CONCERTS | NEW AGE

When: Friday, Jun 28, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: The Yuengling Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $67 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $135 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

Subscribe

When: Monday, Nov 4, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $436 and up

SPORTS | WRESTLING

When: Monday, Jul 22, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $48 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Aug 2, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FLPrice: $27 and up

THEATER

When: Friday, Jul 5, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $54 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Monday, Jun 10, 2019 | 7:10 pmWhere: Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FLPrice: $17 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Aug 30, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FLPrice: $23 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $158 and up

SPORTS | RACING

When: Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 | 1:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $41 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FLPrice: $43 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $68 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Friday, Aug 16, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FLPrice: $41 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article